

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024

DEV DAVIS, CHAIR STEVE HEMINGER, VICE CHAIR MARGARET ABE-KOGA PAT BURT JEFF GEE RICO E. MEDINA RAY MUELLER SHAMANN WALTON MONIQUE ZMUDA

MICHELLE BOUCHARD EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024

JEFF GEE, CHAIR
RAFAEL MANDELMAN, VICE CHAIR
ELAINE FORBES
ALICIA JOHN-BAPTISTE
BORIS LIPKIN
SARAH SYED
JEFFREY TUMLIN
DINA EL-TAWANSY (EX-OFFICIO)

ADAM VAN DE WATER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Peninsula Corridor Joint Powers Board – Transbay Joint Powers Authority Board

Joint Ad Hoc Committee Meeting

January 21, 2025, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm 425 Mission Street, Suite 250 San Francisco, CA 94105

The Joint Ad Hoc Committee meeting scheduled for Tuesday, January 21, 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm, has been cancelled.

JPB Committee Members:

Margaret Abe-Koga, Ray Mueller (Committee Co-Chair), Monique Zmuda
TJPA Committee Members:

Alicia John-Baptiste (Committee Co-Chair), Boris Lipkin, Sarah Syed